Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaitlin Viator

Kaitlin Viator

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Viator
"I had such a great experience with Jennifer! Everyone in the office was so nice and down to earth. Jennifer took time with me and explained all my options clearly so that there was no confusion. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Amick

Mary Amick

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Amick
"Jennifer is the most personable, patient and kind person. She was super knowledgeable. She helped us get the rate for our 16 year old. You could tell she wanted the best for us. Would recommend this office 1000 times."
Profile photo of Jaylin Brown

Jaylin Brown

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylin Brown
"If you want to talk to a real human who is interested in saving you money and getting you insured, talk to Caroline! I saved huge and got more insurance benefits than i had previously."
Profile photo of Michael Freeman

Michael Freeman

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Freeman
"Ohhhhh buddy. Caroline is the best. She offers help with things I don't even think to request and helped me through a complicated issue where we were unhoused and couldn't even make a claim to resolve the issue. She does more than she has to to make you whole. I would recommend her. When you need help and don't know who to call, she is on it and keeps pushing people to get everything she can for you. Thankyou Caroline!"
Profile photo of Melanie Rucker

Melanie Rucker

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Rucker
"Jennifer was an excellent customer service representative. I had several questions, and she was able to answer all of them! Her helpful and bright personality made for a pleasant experience. She helped me find the best rates and coverages."
Profile photo of Grayson Rucker

Grayson Rucker

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Rucker
"I received outstanding customer service from Jennifer! She was very nice and definitely helpful. She helped me find a rate I was happy with, and was willing to walk me through any questions I had."
Profile photo of William Dorman

William Dorman

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Dorman
"I am 79 years old with state farm since I was 16. Cars and home. Never had a bad experience with them. The Dorris agency is easy and friendly to work with. You should be so lucky."
Profile photo of Naturally Gamer

Naturally Gamer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naturally Gamer
"I received very good Customer service here! Jennifer was a big help with helping me find the best rates and coverage for the vehicles I have. She had a pleasant personality, and was very humble. She took her time to answer any questions that came about. She also told me about the safe driver program to help save on your monthly bill. Which I have participated in, in the past and found it a great help with being aware on the road. I can say that Im happy that I chose to join state farm."
Profile photo of Sean Cust

Sean Cust

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Cust
"I usually deal with Paul, he is fantastic, super nice and always very helpful, absolute pleasure to deal with!!! Today I spoke with Taylor in this office, he is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and was very helpful. Taylor went above and beyond to assist me with a problem I have been trying to fix for a couple of months now with Florida DHSMV. Taylor then called me back to update me as things progressed, which never happens in customer service these days. I highly recommend using Caroline Dorris for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Marie D

Marie D

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie D
"Caroline herself is hands-on and easy to access, which is great for the actual agent. She's also super kind and understanding! Her staff has never let me down either.Very accessible, prompt, and thorough team!"
Profile photo of Kalecia Davis

Kalecia Davis

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalecia Davis
"Caroline is a super helpful agent! I loved that she went the extra mile to educate me and make sure I fully understood everything."
Profile photo of Felicia Mc Donald

Felicia Mc Donald

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Mc Donald
"Great customer service. Received everything I needed. Thank you."
Profile photo of Anna Walling

Anna Walling

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Walling
"Jennifer was AMAZING! She was so informative and friendly. She helped me get a good rate and was very pleasant to talk to while we were processing information. By far the best agent I’ve ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Neal Griffin

Neal Griffin

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Griffin
"So Down to earth and Professional! If you want a 5 star experience that comes with insurance benefits 😂 (or Vice Versa) I promise you this agent / agency is the place for you. Thank you for time, your ear and just allowing me to be unapologetically me and welcoming me with open arms! Caroline Dorris reminded me that “Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is THERE!”"
Profile photo of MJ Jizzle 5

MJ Jizzle 5

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Jizzle 5
"This Office is ALWAYS 1st Class Service!!!Classy Intelligent People and Extremely Helpful.. ✅#NiceBusiness 5+Stars 😎⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+"
Profile photo of Sandra Myles

Sandra Myles

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Myles
"Ms. Dorris provided a reasonable quote and I'm pleased with the service she provided for my car insurance. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone who is interested in obtaining insurance. Thank you for your kindness!"
Profile photo of Kristi Andrews McCrory

Kristi Andrews McCrory

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Andrews McCrory
"Caroline's office was great! Jennifer was great to work with and when we were shopping for life insurance she took the time to help us understand it and get the best fit for our family. It's great being able to pick up the phone and I know I will get the help I need. I had lots of questions and they were always available to answer them!"
Profile photo of candice C

candice C

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candice C
"Caroline and her staff are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Couch

Jackie Couch

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Couch
"HIGHLY recommend this excellent, fun, knowledgable and super responsive agent! Taylor Dye is an honest guy who loves to help people save money and protect their family/property. Every insurance need from commercial to personal I have had, he has met and more! Looking forward to a long relationship together!"
Profile photo of Emily Adams

Emily Adams

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Adams
"Great customer service and great rates. I spoke with Jennifer and she was able to create a bundle deal that for my budget! I will be sending friends and family here."
Profile photo of Alexis Schlein

Alexis Schlein

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Schlein
"Great customer service! Was able to talk to a real person on the phone and get the issue resolved quickly!"
Profile photo of Phillip Tyler

Phillip Tyler

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Tyler
"Just moved to the Alabama area and Caroline and her office were extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the entire process. Anytime I do have a question they are always willing to assist over the phone or in person. I have had multiple agents and Caroline and her office is by far the best Agent I have used. Plan to keep my business with her. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Rachel Victoria Wyatt

Rachel Victoria Wyatt

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Victoria Wyatt
"Caroline and her team are always extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Mordac Cadrom

Mordac Cadrom

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mordac Cadrom
"We have been a client of Caroline's for many years (Since she took over from Bob Ezekiel). Have had a few claims from weather damage to deck and fencing. Caroline's team has always done well by us, and in a timely fashion. They have covered our home, many cars, a boat, and several motorcycles over the years. I never felt the need to look elsewhere. They say what they will do, and then do what they say."
Profile photo of Alexis Walsh

Alexis Walsh

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Walsh
"It is great!"